Classic, performance and luxury car
driving experience under the sun

Classic, performance and luxury car
driving experience under the sun

Classic, performance and luxury car
driving experience under the sun





Welcome to Mallorca Car Week ™, the international gathering for enthusiasts of exclusive classic, performance and luxury cars.

Our journey started in 2016 with a successful International Concours d’Elegance for Classic Cars at Port Adriano, one of the Mediterranean’s leading super yacht ports. Following the footsteps of Monterey Car Week in California, Mallorca Car Week has become the premier stage for showcasing these remarkable vehicles.

Each October, major players in the automotive industry use Mallorca as their showroom to present their latest and greatest luxury cars.

The event location rotates each year to match the 5-star expectations of our participants and partners, with last year’s event being hosted at Golf Son Vida and this year’s event taking place at the famous Golf de Andratx, 5-star Steigenberger Resort Camp de Mar, the exceptional Campino Restaurante Camp de Mar, and the upcoming Motorworld Mallorca.

If you’re interested in more details, feel free to email us at

Programme 2023

Next edition of Mallorca Car Week will be held from 18th – 22nd of October 2023. Programme subject to changes.


Opening day and registration

Steigenberger Hotel and Resort Camp de Mar – Event Base

Casual Welcome Hamburger Barbecue

Registration and Get Together

Opening of MCW 2023


Russel Stevens Memorial Drive

The „Russel Stevens Memorial Drive“ takes you along the most scenic routes across Mallorca to a carefully chosen restaurant for lunch.

Motorworld Mallorca Warm Up

Participants of Mallorca Car Week and VIP guests receive a warm welcome at the construction site of Motorworld Mallorca.

Motorworld: The Movie


Mallorca Car Week Golf Challenge 2023

Golf de Andratx

The annual Mallorca Car Week Golf Challenge 2023 for Golf enthusiasts.


International Concours d´Elegance

Golf de Andratx

Twenty of the most beautiful classic and super sports cars wich have been pre selected by the Selection Committee.  The International Jury awards the best cars out of 10 categories and the best of Show „Russel Stevens Award“.

Open to the public. Limited tickets available at the location.

Campino Restaurante Camp de Mar

Lunch for the participants of the International Concours d´Elegance


Sun Downer and Dinner

Join us to unwind with drinks and fine food on a beautiful terrace with stunning views.


Detective Nick Nickerbockers Crime Drive

A not too serious Crime Drive following the tracks of Master Detective Nick Nickerbocker guiding the MCW participants along scenic routes of Mallorca followed by lunch and the Crime Drive Awards giving ceremony. Final ceremony of MCW 2023.

Recap Mallorca Car Week 2022

Winners of the International Concours d’Elegance 2022

Each participating car is expertly evaluated. The winners are handed over beautiful awards and a very special gift from BMW Group Classic: Two VIP Tickets for the Concorso d´Eleganza at Lake Como Italy.

Best Dressed Lady 2022 Katja Hartert, Germany

Best of show „Russel Stevens Award“, 1967 Jaguar XKE (E Type) Series 1, 4.2L, Andrius Šlimas, Lithuania

Runner up best of show and best presentation, 1949 Jowett Javelin, Peter Pfister, Switzerland

3rd best of show, 1957 Mercedes-Benz 300 SL Roadster, Klaus und Tessa Mayer, Germany

Best pre war, 1928 Benz Nürburg, Motorworld Collection, Germany

Best post war, 1972 BMW 3.0 CSI, Stefan Schuett, South Africa

Best 1980 and younger: 1985 Porsche 911 Carrera, Ingo Zankel, Hongkong

Best American car, 1960 Corvette C1, Frank Krüger, Germany

Longest journey to MCW 2022, 1984 Porsche 911 turbo, Tomas Šlimas, Lithuania

Best car club entry: 1957 Triumph TR3, Helen Pitt, United Kingdom

Best restoration, 1960, Mercedes-Benz 190 SL, Stefan Scharfenorth, Germany

Executive Committee and International Jury

Executive Committee

Patron Exmo. D. Tummy Bestard
Consul emeritus United States of America

Patron H.R.H. Leopold Prinz von Bayern

Honorary President
D. Alvaro Middelmann

D. Roman Hummelt

D. Enrique Carbonell Drive Director
D. Stefan Pietzsch de Rossi Technical Director
D. Peter Spieth
D. Jonathan Syrett
D. Robert Wagenheimer

International Jury

D. Dietrich Hatlapa (UK)

HRH Leopold Prinz von Bayern (GER)
D. Hugh Brogan (UK)
D. Nadal Galliano (ES)
D. Ulrich Knieps (GER)
D. Stefan Pietzsch de Rossi (ES)
D. Christian Wallner (GER)
D. Wolfgang Wieland (GER)